Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michelle Belesky

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michelle Belesky

4.9 out of 5 (87 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mike Takacs

Mike Takacs

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything was great done in no time such an awesome experience Riley super guy and great to work with"
Profile photo of Hunter Muckel

Hunter Muckel

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive"
Profile photo of Noah Dirkse

Noah Dirkse

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had such a nice time figuring this out! She was so helpful and friendly, even when I was unsure about certain information. I never expected getting insurance for a car to be such a pleasant experience! :) totally recommend going through her and state farm!"
Profile photo of Jacob Lopiccolo

Jacob Lopiccolo

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"From the first phone call I received, I knew the agents cared about their clientele. I was able to get an insurance policy in less than 15 minutes. If you're in the market for insurance then this is the agency to go through."
Profile photo of Jacob Hewitt

Jacob Hewitt

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for about a month now. Had an unfortunate experience of having my car get totaled from getting rear ended after yielding for an emergency vehicle coming the opposite direction. From the filing of my claim to getting me into a rental to the dispersing of my claim payment to get me in a new vehicle the process has been nothing but smooth and very prompt. I have a great agent Riley who knows how to get the job done for all my insurance needs. 5 stars from me!"
Profile photo of Mike Jones

Mike Jones

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's Dave Mauer actually, they're the best at the insurance business, buying insurance sucks but they make it as painless as your going to find, I recommend them highly."
Profile photo of Eva Cuthbertson

Eva Cuthbertson

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"We're very kind and helpful due to a loss in the family and made changes without any issues"
Profile photo of Nick Rose

Nick Rose

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have had nothing but great experiences with this agency, and our contact, Samantha! She has been very helpful with insuring our boat over the years, and was with us every step of the way for claims as well."
Profile photo of Bill Mattice

Bill Mattice

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha was very professional and very helpful today."
Profile photo of Great Lakes ThunderCat

Great Lakes ThunderCat

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for getting us set up with some great policies"
Profile photo of Katianne Murphy

Katianne Murphy

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Loved this place! They helped me with everything I was looking for and took the time to go through everything, answer questions, break it all down and just made me feel right at home. Would absolutely recommend."
Profile photo of CampItGear Online Business

CampItGear Online Business

November 18, 2021

4  out of  5
"I'm disappointed in a situation that was discussed prior to getting a policy. Now it seems according to them they don't want to pay out. Being sent to corporate. Cause of death has nothing to do with a prior illness. It was ruled an accidental death not by disease."
Profile photo of The Red One

The Red One

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently NEEDED to switch insurance companies to try and save money, but also get away from the nightmare that is Liberty Mutual... I just bought my first car a year ago, fully mine, and something I really wanted. I am very meticulous, always trying to take extra care of it. It's my baby(money doesn't grow on trees!).. I'm also a renter mind you. I really believe in supporting local business, so that really had an impact on my search. Not to mention I would get a flyer in my PO Box every once in awhile for this location which is literally walking distance from my house. So when I needed it at the time, like a sign it was there in my mail box! So I get a call after going online and starting a quote. I Talked to Samantha & it was so clear and professional but very casual too. She put everything I wanted to get with coverage & monthly payment range in for me. Not even a little while passes and she reached back to me with the verdict. I was in shock, remember asking her a million different questions and (now that I'm thinking about this) had her try a few diff options. When ultimately I went to the original she provided haha. I can't begin to tell you the pleasure, and savior it's been since I walked in and shook her hand. Meaning not only do I save $100+ a month on my full coverage... She added way more coverages then I had before, cheaper deductibles, AND a RENTERS policy now for my apartment! My previous company didn't even cover that for $100/month more! Well unfortunately life can be kinda rough sometimes, I ended up having a heart breaking minor accident recently 😭 Surprisingly I hadn't an issue getting everything set up with the after hours state farm nation wide claim team. Althought they need to work on the towing companies they send. Told a two hour wait on a Sunday night WHEN the company that I chose to do repairs was down the road. Anyways, I had a rental to get to work and my car was taken to a shop I chose to be estimated and fixed. During the almost 5 weeks(backorder parts issue)... Another girl up there in that office has REALLY been a blessing... JILLIAN! She would call me(a few times throughout) to make sure I didn't have a question or see if she could do anything for me in the meantime. It's so easy to talk and get along with them in that office! I can't remember a phone call where we didn't chuckle or laugh at something 😆. That shows I was and have been at ease, knowing I was AND STILL AM taken care of. I got my baby back today and it looks beyond my expectations. I couldn't be happier, so I promised to tell all of you & Google by writing a review for whoever reads this... so here it is. Sam & Jill... You guys rock!! 🤙🏻👌🏻 A VERY happy customer😄, Kevin O'Connor"
Profile photo of Matthew Larkin

Matthew Larkin

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recieved an amazing quote for my car insurance far lower then any other quote I had found. Sam was polite helpful and very informative as well as very professional. I would recommend everyone go here first!"
Profile photo of Brandon Schoettle

Brandon Schoettle

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am working with Riley, and I have never had an experience dealing with insurance where I’ve gotten off the call and had felt like MY best interests were looked out for. I usually feel like I’m being cheated. Riley explains things in a way that makes sense and he is honest. Never did I feel I was being forced to take a coverage, he recommended a few more than I didn’t think I would need, but in the long run, because of Riley and his work I am paying less with Riley and Michelle at Statefarm than I did with Progressive, and I have better coverage on my vehicles, a homeowners policy, and an umbrella policy. Thanks Riley!"
Profile photo of Taz Brandt

Taz Brandt

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. They explained everything in detail about the coverages I need and saved me money compared to who I was with at the time. Thanks for the #rodgersrate😁"
Profile photo of Amanda Howell

Amanda Howell

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had no troubles at all with this agent. Everytime I call they are on my case like it's their own. I've had them for 3-4 years and I recommend them to everyone I know. I absolutely love Jillian!! She is always checking my policy, finding new ways to help me save, and always calls me back when she promises. I really feel like this agent and her employees really care like in one of them."
Profile photo of Christine Bouford

Christine Bouford

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was referred to Michelle by my sister. Michelle is very knowledgeable and has an excellent staff. Michelle was able to find a policy that fulfilled everything I needed and saved me a lot of money. She went out of her way to come to me for all the items she needed and I thought that was very professional and considerate. She also referred me to another firm for my liability insurance and they turned out to be fantastic as well. Thank you Michelle for doing a stellar job!"
Profile photo of Crystal G.

Crystal G.

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was very happy with the service they provided, seemed like it was going to be far, but a nice drive, they found me the best rates any way they could, and I'm very happy with all my insurance and mostly the price! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Vianne Robinson

Vianne Robinson

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Riley is absolutely amazing. He was able to find better coverage and provided more protection for me and my family!"
Profile photo of Lois Jane Siraco

Lois Jane Siraco

March 15, 2021

4  out of  5
"Samantha was very pleasant , knowledgeable and professional. Thanks 👍"
Profile photo of Bradley Filinger

Bradley Filinger

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sam was great . Saved $$$ . Shop local Businesses !"
Profile photo of Olivia Kesler

Olivia Kesler

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, friendly, and willing to answer all my questions. They were also upfront about what I could expect, what might change, and when."
Profile photo of Denise Pete

Denise Pete

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'am so very excited to be with this office for car and rental insurance. Samantha was absolutely amazing and helpful. Best prices around hands down -I have been on line looking for great rates and they have them. Denise Pete"
Profile photo of Gary Smith

Gary Smith

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff to work with. Love the professional and efficient service from all."